LOGIN REGISTER

Maisons de vacances Kai & Stella

l’appartement

Appartements de 3 ½ pièces au rez-de-chaussée, respectivement au 2ième étage, disposant d’un grand jardin resp. d’une grande terrasse. 2 chambres à coucher avec 2 lits par chambre, salon/salle à manger avec un sofa escamotable. Bain/WC et douche/WC, câble-TV, radio, cuisine moderne. Le linge de lit, ainsi que le linge de toilette et de cuisine, sont à votre disposition. L’appartement Stella au 2ième étage dispose d’environ 90 m², l’appartement Kai au rez-de-chaussée de quelque 100 m². Espace pour les skis. Ascenseur pour l’appartement au 2ième étage.

Chaque appartement est équipé d’un PC et d’une connexion Internet haut débit gratuite.

Les deux appartements révèlent une vue libre sur le Cervin (Matterhorn).

Nos hôtes ont la possibilité d’utiliser les installations de wellness de l’hôtel Biner, situé tout près de l’appartement. Ils ont accès à la piscine, au sauna, au bain de vapeur ainsi qu’au spa. Il leur suffit pour cela de s’annoncer et de payer à la réception de l’hôtel.

Catégorie: 4 étoiles pour 4 personnes, 5 personnes peuvent loger dans chaque appartement. Des animaux sont pas permis.

Comment aller à Zermatt?

COMMENT RÉSERVER?

Situation dans le village

La maison est située dans le quartier Untere Matten. Adresse: Unterer Mattenweg 29 . Distances: 300 m pour aller au chemin de fer du Gornergrat, environ 250 m pour aller au métro alpin pour Sunegga/Rothorn, environ 100 m pour prendre le Bus pour les téléphériques du Trockener Steg/Petit Cervin.

réserve

Comment faire une réservation?

La maison est située dans le quartier Untere Matten. Adresse: Unterer Mattenweg 29 . Distances: 300 m pour aller au chemin de fer du Gornergrat, environ 250 m pour aller au métro alpin pour Sunegga/Rothorn, environ 100 m pour prendre le Bus pour les téléphériques du Trockener Steg/Petit Cervin.

RÉSERVATION

Copyright © 2017 sarbach.net. All rights reserved.

LOGIN REGISTER

Holiday Apartments Kai & Stella

The apartment

For all those who love mountaineering and skiing, a Swiss Alps luxury chalet is an ultimate dream. You have arrived at a right place, if you are looking for self-catered chalets in Zermatt – a hypnotically beautiful town in Swiss Alps.

Over the years, Sarbach.net have gained popularity as the most trusted luxury chalet rental Zermatt. As a responsible Zermatt chalet rental, we are committed to provide exceptional standards of service. Our Zermatt vacation apartments promise beautiful views, and world-class facilities.

This summer vacation apartment Zermatt 3 ½ rooms, one on the ground floor and one on the second floor. Big garden or balcony. 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each, big living and dining-room with extensible sofa. Bath/WC and shower/WC, cable-TV, radio, modern kitchen. Bed-clothes and towels are available. The apartment Stella on the second floor has about 90 m², the apartment Kai on the ground floor has about 100 m². Separate room for skis near entry of the house. Elevator to the apartment on the second floor.

Both apartments are equipped with a PC and free broadband internet connection.

Both apartments reveal a clear view of the Matterhorn.

Our guests may relax in the wellness centre of Hotel Biner, located just opposite the street. It offers a swimming pool, sauna, vapour bath and spa. A fee is charged at the Hotel reception.

Category:4 stars for 4 people, 5 people possible. Animals not permitted.

How to get to Zermatt?

HOW TO BOOK?

Situation within Zermatt

The house is located in the area called Untere Matten The address: Unterer Mattenweg 29 . From the house you are very closed to the most important departure points such as: Railway to Gornergrat about 300 m, metro to Sunegga/Rothorn about 250 m, bus to cable car Trockener Steg/Little Matterhorn about 100m.

Reservation

How to book?

The house is located in the area called Untere Matten The address: Unterer Mattenweg 29 . From the house you are very closed to the most important departure points such as: Railway to Gornergrat about 300 m, metro to Sunegga/Rothorn about 250 m, bus to cable car Trockener Steg/Little Matterhorn about 100m.

RESERVATION

Copyright © 2017 sarbach.net. All rights reserved.